People

Ken Fredrickson, MS
Founder, Managing Director

ken@tenzingws.com

@swigwine

312.237.4004 (office)

 

Douglas Marello, MS
Director of Sales

Douglas@TenzingWS.com

@dmarello

312.237.4006 (office)

Fernando Beteta, MS
Director of Education

fernando@tenzingws.com

 @fernandobeteta

312-237-4002 (office)

 

Associates & Staff

Sales Managers

Rob Mosher

Sales Manager

Rob@Tenzingws.com

@Rob_Tenzingwine

312.237.4007

 

Alison Craig

District Manager

Alison@Tenzingws.com

 

Jeanne Stiles

New Business Development Manager

Jeanne@Tenzingws.com

@Stiles313

312.237.4014

 

Alicia Elkins

District Manager

Alicia@Tenzingws.com

 

Jeff Bond

Sales Coordinator

Jeff@tenzingws.com

312.237.4015


Sales Guides

Tracy Bell

Wine & Spirits Guide

Tracy@Tenzingws.com

@Tracyn_Bell

 

Julie Busking

Wine & Spirits Guide

Julie.Busking@Tenzingws.com

@Busk_Zing

 

Courtney DeOliveira

Sales Associate

Courtney@tenzingws.com

 

Ben Degroot

Wine & Spirits Guide

Ben@Tenzingws.com

@Ben_Degroot

 

 

Ashley Fullerton

Merchandiser

Ashley@tenzingws.com

 

Matthew Odorowski

Wine & Spirits Guide

matt.o@tenzingws.com

 

Ryan Musser

Wine& Spirits Guide

Ryan@tenzingws.com

 

April Hyon

Wine & Spirits Guide

April@Tenzingws.com

@Aprilhyon

 

Jessica McGlynn

Wine & Spirits Guide

Jessica@tenzingws.com

 

Matthew Jurr

Wine & Spirits Guide

Matthew@tenzingws.com

 

Morgan Mesi

Wine & Spirits Guide

Morgan@tenzingws.com

 

Laurel Parks

Wine & Spirits Guide

Laurel@Tenzingws.com

@Park_Thislp

Brandon Pyle

Wine & Spirits Guide

Brandon@tenzingws.com

 

Aric Sankot

Wine & Spirits Guide

Aric@Tenzingws.com

 

Trent Wright

Wine & Spirits Guide

trent@tenzingws.com

 

 

 

Trade Development

 

Patrick Witt

Director of Trade Development

patrick@tenzingws.com

312.237.4003

 

Ray Jacobs

Trade Development

Ray@TenzingWS.com

312.237.4001

 

Joe Katz

Spirits Brand Manager

joe@tenzingws.com

312-237-4011

 

Amy Johnson

Brand Manager

Amy@Tenzingws.com

@Rioja95

 

Kelley Speck

Trade Development analyst

kelley@tenzingws.com

312.237.4010

 

Daisy Martinez

Purchasing

daisy@tenzingws.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Portfolio Managers

 

Dejorn Huffman

Spirits Portfolio Manager

dejorn@tenzingws.com

@dejorn13

312.237.4009

 

Marissa Huth

Beverage Development Specialist

marissa@tenzingws.com

 

Tona Palomino

Sake Portfolio Manager

Tona@tenzingws.com

312.237.4005

 

Basecamp and Events

 

Yari Gomez

Office Manager

Yari@tenzingws.com

 

Finance

Keith Thurman

Financial Manager

keith@tenzingws.com

312.237.4008

 

Paul Lawate

Finance Coordinator

paul@tenzingws.com

 

 

 


Fresh Pictures