People

Ken Fredrickson, MS
Founder, Managing Director

ken@tenzingws.com

Instagram: @kenfredricksonms

312.237.4004 (office)

 

Douglas Marello, MS
Director of Sales

Douglas@TenzingWS.com

@dmarello

312.237.4006 (office)

Fernando Beteta, MS
Director of Education

fernando@tenzingws.com

 @fernandobeteta

312-237-4002 (office)

 

Associates & Staff

Sales Managers

 

Alicia Elkins

Sales Manager

Alicia@Tenzingws.com

Jeanne Stiles

New Business Development Manager

Jeanne@Tenzingws.com

@Stiles313

312.237.4014

Adam Bloom

District Manager

Adam@tenzingws.com

 

Laurel Parks

District Manager

Laurel@Tenzingws.com

Ryan Musser

District Manager

Ryan@tenzingws.com

 

Jeff Bond

Sales Coordinator

Jeff@tenzingws.com

312.237.4015


Sales Guides

Tracy Bell

Wine & Spirits Guide

Tracy@Tenzingws.com

@Tracyn_Bell

 

Randall Bush

Wine & Spirits Guide

Randall@tenzingws.com

Courtney DeOliveira

Sales Associate

Courtney@tenzingws.com

 

Kyle Free

Wine & Spirits Guide

Kyle@Tenzingws.com

 

Ashley Fullerton

Sales Guide

Ashley@tenzingws.com

 

Matthew Garza

Wine & Spirits Guide

matt.g@tenzingws.com

Matthew Odorowski

Wine & Spirits Guide

matt.o@tenzingws.com

 

 

 Wes Ott

Wine & Spirits Guide

Wesley@tenzingws.com

Jessica McGlynn

Wine & Spirits Guide

Jessica@tenzingws.com

 

Matthew Jurr

Wine & Spirits Guide

Matthew@tenzingws.com

 Daniel Perzan

Wine & Spirits Guide

dan@tenzingws.com

Brandon Pyle

Wine & Spirits Guide

Brandon@tenzingws.com

Emilie Sharboneau

Wine & Spirits Guide

emilie@tenzingws.com

 

Trent Wright

Wine & Spirits Guide

trent@tenzingws.com

Kaitlyn Mays

Merchandiser

Kaitlyn@Tenzingws.com

 

 

Trade Development

 

Patrick Witt

Director of Trade Development

patrick@tenzingws.com

312.237.4003

 

Ray Jacobs

Brand Manager

Ray@TenzingWS.com

312.237.4001

 

Joe Katz

Spirits Brand Manager

joe@tenzingws.com

312-237-4011

 

Amy Johnson

Brand Manager

Amy@Tenzingws.com

312-237-4019

 

Aric Sankot

Associate Brand Manager

Aric@Tenzingws.com

 

Daisy Martinez

Purchasing

daisy@tenzingws.com

Mike Pomorski

Trade Analyst

Mike@tenzingws.com

Portfolio Managers

 

Dejorn Huffman

Spirits Portfolio Manager

dejorn@tenzingws.com

@dejorn13

312.237.4009

Mony Bunni

Beverage Development Specialist

 Mony@tenzingws.com

Tona Palomino

Sake Portfolio Manager

Tona@tenzingws.com

312.237.4005

 

Basecamp and Events

 

Yari Gomez

Office Manager

Yari@tenzingws.com

 

Jason Moritz

Basecamp Manager

Jason@tenzingws.com

Finance

Michael Mistarz

Financial Manager

mmistarz@tenzingws.com

312.237.4008

 

Paul Lawate

Finance Coordinator

paul@tenzingws.com

  


Fresh Pictures